New Found Glory – Not Without A Fight Full Album download!!

New Found Glory - Not Without a Fight

New Found Glory - Not Without a Fight

Not Without a Fight
Not Without a Fight is New Found Glory’s sixth studio album. The album was produced by Mark Hoppus and was recorded before the band signed to Epitaph Records. Currently, the album is scheduled for a March 10, 2009 release date. The first single from the album was “Listen to Your Friends”, and was released on the December 23, 2008. The music video, which was shot on November 5th 2008 in Los Angeles, California, is planned to released following the single.

Alternative Press Magazine, December 2008, the band members said that the album wouldn’t be like anything they’d made before, but made for the diehard fans of “Self titled”. They also said that they would try to keep this CD as quiet as possible for as long as possible, because they don’t want any leaks, or people to hear the songs before the release in March 2009.

The album leaked in full on February 5, 2009, A whole month before it’s date of release.

Track List :
1. Right Where We Left Off.
2. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down.
3. Listen To Your Friends.
4. 47.
5. Truck Stop Blues.
6. Tangled Up.
7. I’ll Never Love Again.
8. Reasons.
9. Such A Mess.
10. Heartless At Best.
11. This Isn’t You.
12. Don’t Let This Be The End.

* Download Here *

* Download Here *

3 Komentar

  1. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. Hi !!!! ^_^
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that your posts are really interesting
    And want to ask you: will you continue to post in this blog in future?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you!
    Your Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia

  3. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website regularly, this web page is in fact fastidious and the people are actually sharing good thoughts.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google

You are commenting using your Google account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s